FREE shipping on all orders over R500 (South Africa only).


Under the guidance of Mountain of Light and through the global distribution power of Jamal Records, Zain released Faith in 2001.

The songs on this album deal with a broad spectrum of emotions from hardships to happiness, invoking a constant consciousness of the Almighty. The album also brought about collaborations between Zain and close friend and well-loved Canadian singer and songwriter, Dawud Wharnsby Ali. Their duets, Wonderful World and Glory be to Allah are still amongst the most recognizable of all Zain’s releases.

Song List

  1. A is for Allah
  2. Allah is enough for me
  3. Cloud of Islam
  4. Glory be to Allah (feat. Dawud Wharnsby Ali)
  5. Have you Heard?
  6. I won’t weep for you
  7. Lord of All Worlds
  8. Mount Hira
  9. Wedding Song
  10. Where we Belong
  11. Wonderful World (feat. Dawud Wharnsby Ali)


Stream Faith on Your Favourite Platform


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date with all the latest news and happenings from Zain Bhikha Studios.

Request A Quote

For commercial use, voice-only or voice-and-drum music.

Apply For A Paid Gig

Collaborate With Us