FREE shipping on all orders over R500 (South Africa only).

Cotton Candy Sky

Cotton Candy Sky, the much anticipated sequel to Allah Made Everything, is a playful and light-hearted song that can be enjoyed by young and old.

It takes us on an enchantingly descriptive journey through nature and colour, whilst highlighting the importance of trust, love and gratitude.
We, as human beings need to realise that as much as we try, we will never be in control of everything, instead we need to place our trust and reliance in Allah the Almighty and be consciously aware of the fact that He is in control of everything, and at the end everything falls perfectly into place according to His perfect plan.

Song List

  1. Cotton Candy Sky
  2. The Monkey, The Cow and The Wolf
  3. King of Medina
  4. Ramadhaan, We Are One
  5. Get Up Again (feat. Khalil Ismail)
  6. If I Had A Boat
  7. The Farewell Sermon
  8. The Stilness of the Mosque
  9. Get Up Again feat. Alkebulaun
  10. Dare to Believe
  11. See You Soon
  12. Everything Belongs To Allah

Stream Cotton Candy Sky on Your Favourite Platform


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to stay up to date with all the latest news and happenings from Zain Bhikha Studios.

Request A Quote

For commercial use, voice-only or voice-and-drum music.

Apply For A Paid Gig

Collaborate With Us