Cotton Candy Sky CD


Although featuring 3 Zeebee Kids Songs, ‘Cotton Candy Sky’ is sure to delight listeners of all ages. Released in May, 2019.

In stock

SKU: ZBS006 Category:


This ground-breaking album is still true to Zain Bhikha’s unique sound with inspiring reminders of our Creator, featuring the following songs (in both Voice Only as well as Voice and Drums):

  1. Cotton Candy Sky
  2. The Monkey, The Cow and The Wolf [feat. Layana Kotwal]
  3. King of Madinah [feat. Taariq Uwais Malinga & Khalid Belrhouzi]
  4. Ramadhan, We Are One
  5. Get Up Again [feat. Khalil Ismail]
  6. If I had a boat
  7. The Farewell Sermon
  8. The Stillness of the mosque
  9. Get up Again [feat. Alkebulaun]
  10. Dare to Believe [feat. Taariq Uwais Malinga]
  11. See You Soon
  12. Everything Belongs to Allah



Request A Quote

Apply For A Paid Gig

Collaborate With Us

Added to wishlist!